All Italian Serie A Fixtures for 2018/2019 Season

All about Calcio Soccer. Italian Serie A and more.
Forum rules
Support your favorite Italian Team in a respectful manner or get the axe.
Post Reply
Bethel
Site Admin
Posts: 287
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:40 pm

All Italian Serie A Fixtures for 2018/2019 Season

Post by Bethel » Mon Aug 06, 2018 5:47 am

August 2018

Saturday 18th August
Chievo 17:00 Juventus
Bet on Football with
Lazio 19:30 Napoli
Sunday 19th August
Torino 17:00 Roma
AC Milan 19:30 Genoa
Bologna 19:30 Spal
Empoli 19:30 Cagliari
Parma 19:30 Udinese
Sampdoria 19:30 Fiorentina
Sassuolo 19:30 Inter Milan

Monday 20th August

Atalanta 19:30 Frosinone
Saturday 25th August
Juventus 17:00 Lazio
Napoli 19:30 AC Milan
Sunday 26th August
Spal 17:00 Parma
Cagliari 19:30 Sassuolo
Fiorentina 19:30 Chievo
Frosinone 19:30 Bologna
Genoa 19:30 Empoli
Inter Milan 19:30 Torino
Udinese 19:30 Sampdoria

Monday 27th August

Roma 19:30 Atalanta
Friday 31st August
AC Milan 19:30 Roma
September 2018
Saturday 1st September
Bologna 17:00 Inter Milan
Parma 19:30 Juventus

Sunday 2nd September

Fiorentina 17:00 Udinese
Atalanta 19:30 Cagliari
Chievo 19:30 Empoli
Lazio 19:30 Frosinone
Sampdoria 19:30 Napoli
Sassuolo 19:30 Genoa
Torino 19:30 Spal

Sunday 16th September

Cagliari 14:00 AC Milan
Empoli 14:00 Lazio
Frosinone 14:00 Sampdoria
Genoa 14:00 Bologna
Inter Milan 14:00 Parma
Juventus 14:00 Sassuolo
Napoli 14:00 Fiorentina
Roma 14:00 Chievo
Spal 14:00 Atalanta
Udinese 14:00 Torino

Sunday 23rd September

AC Milan 14:00 Atalanta
Bologna 14:00 Roma
Chievo 14:00 Udinese
Fiorentina 14:00 Spal
Frosinone 14:00 Juventus
Lazio 14:00 Genoa
Parma 14:00 Cagliari
Sampdoria 14:00 Inter Milan
Sassuolo 14:00 Empoli
Torino 14:00 Napoli
Wednesday 26th September

Atalanta 19:30 Torino

Cagliari 19:30 Sampdoria
Empoli 19:30 AC Milan
Genoa 19:30 Chievo
Inter Milan 19:30 Fiorentina
Juventus 19:30 Bologna
Napoli 19:30 Parma
Roma 19:30 Frosinone
Spal 19:30 Sassuolo
Udinese 19:30 Lazio
Saturday 29th September
Roma 17:00 Lazio

Sunday 30th September

Bologna 14:00 Udinese
Chievo 14:00 Torino
Fiorentina 14:00 Atalanta
Frosinone 14:00 Genoa
Inter Milan 14:00 Cagliari
Parma 14:00 Empoli
Sampdoria 14:00 Spal
Sassuolo 14:00 AC Milan
Juventus 19:30 Napoli

October 2018

Sunday 7th October
AC Milan 14:00 Chievo
Atalanta 14:00 Sampdoria
Cagliari 14:00 Bologna
Empoli 14:00 Roma
Genoa 14:00 Parma
Lazio 14:00 Fiorentina
Napoli 14:00 Sassuolo
Spal 14:00 Inter Milan
Torino 14:00 Frosinone
Udinese 14:00 Juventus

Sunday 21st October

Bologna 14:00 Torino
Chievo 14:00 Atalanta
Fiorentina 14:00 Cagliari
Frosinone 14:00 Empoli
Juventus 14:00 Genoa
Parma 14:00 Lazio
Roma 14:00 Spal
Sampdoria 14:00 Sassuolo
Udinese 14:00 Napoli
Inter Milan 19:30 AC Milan

Sunday 28th October

AC Milan 14:00 Sampdoria
Atalanta 14:00 Parma
Cagliari 14:00 Chievo
Empoli 14:00 Juventus
Genoa 14:00 Udinese
Lazio 14:00 Inter Milan
Sassuolo 14:00 Bologna
Spal 14:00 Frosinone
Torino 14:00 Fiorentina
Napoli 19:30 Roma

November 2018

Sunday 4th November
Bologna 14:00 Atalanta
Chievo 14:00 Sassuolo
Fiorentina 14:00 Roma
Inter Milan 14:00 Genoa
Juventus 14:00 Cagliari
Lazio 14:00 Spal
Napoli 14:00 Empoli
Parma 14:00 Frosinone
Sampdoria 14:00 Torino
Udinese 14:00 AC Milan

Sunday 11th November

Atalanta 14:00 Inter Milan
Chievo 14:00 Bologna
Empoli 14:00 Udinese
Frosinone 14:00 Fiorentina
Genoa 14:00 Napoli
Roma 14:00 Sampdoria
Sassuolo 14:00 Lazio
Spal 14:00 Cagliari
Torino 14:00 Parma
AC Milan 19:30 Juventus

Sunday 25th November

Bologna 14:00 Fiorentina
Cagliari 14:00 Torino
Empoli 14:00 Atalanta
Genoa 14:00 Sampdoria
Inter Milan 14:00 Frosinone
Juventus 14:00 Spal
Lazio 14:00 AC Milan
Napoli 14:00 Chievo
Parma 14:00 Sassuolo
Udinese 14:00 Roma
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December

AC Milan 14:00 Parma
Atalanta 14:00 Napoli
Chievo 14:00 Lazio
Fiorentina 14:00 Juventus
Frosinone 14:00 Cagliari
Sampdoria 14:00 Bologna
Sassuolo 14:00 Udinese
Spal 14:00 Empoli
Torino 14:00 Genoa
Roma 19:30 Inter Milan

Friday 7th December

Juventus 19:30 Inter Milan
Sunday 9th December
AC Milan 14:00 Torino
Cagliari 14:00 Roma
Empoli 14:00 Bologna
Genoa 14:00 Spal
Lazio 14:00 Sampdoria
Napoli 14:00 Frosinone
Parma 14:00 Chievo
Sassuolo 14:00 Fiorentina
Udinese 14:00 Atalanta

Saturday 15th December

Torino 19:30 Juventus
Sunday 16th December
Atalanta 14:00 Lazio
Bologna 14:00 AC Milan
Cagliari 14:00 Napoli
Fiorentina 14:00 Empoli
Frosinone 14:00 Sassuolo
Inter Milan 14:00 Udinese
Roma 14:00 Genoa
Sampdoria 14:00 Parma
Spal 14:00 Chievo

Saturday 22nd December

AC Milan 14:00 Fiorentina
Chievo 14:00 Inter Milan
Empoli 14:00 Sampdoria
Genoa 14:00 Atalanta
Lazio 14:00 Cagliari
Napoli 14:00 Spal
Parma 14:00 Bologna
Sassuolo 14:00 Torino
Udinese 14:00 Frosinone
Juventus 19:30 Roma

Wednesday 26th December

Atalanta 19:30 Juventus
Bologna 19:30 Lazio
Cagliari 19:30 Genoa
Fiorentina 19:30 Parma
Frosinone 19:30 AC Milan
Inter Milan 19:30 Napoli
Roma 19:30 Sassuolo
Sampdoria 19:30 Chievo
Spal 19:30 Udinese
Torino 19:30 Empoli

Saturday 29th December

AC Milan 14:00 Spal
Chievo 14:00 Frosinone
Empoli 14:00 Inter Milan
Genoa 14:00 Fiorentina
Juventus 14:00 Sampdoria
Lazio 14:00 Torino
Napoli 14:00 Bologna
Parma 14:00 Roma
Sassuolo 14:00 Atalanta
Udinese 14:00 Cagliari

January 2019

Sunday 20th January
Cagliari 14:00 Empoli
Fiorentina 14:00 Sampdoria
Frosinone 14:00 Atalanta
Genoa 14:00 AC Milan
Inter Milan 14:00 Sassuolo
Juventus 14:00 Chievo
Napoli 14:00 Lazio
Roma 14:00 Torino
Spal 14:00 Bologna
Udinese 14:00 Parma

Saturday 26th January

AC Milan 19:30 Napoli
Sunday 27th January
Atalanta 14:00 Roma
Bologna 14:00 Frosinone
Chievo 14:00 Fiorentina
Empoli 14:00 Genoa
Lazio 14:00 Juventus
Parma 14:00 Spal
Sampdoria 14:00 Udinese
Sassuolo 14:00 Cagliari
Torino 14:00 Inter Milan

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February
Cagliari 14:00 Atalanta
Empoli 14:00 Chievo
Frosinone 14:00 Lazio
Genoa 14:00 Sassuolo
Inter Milan 14:00 Bologna
Juventus 14:00 Parma
Napoli 14:00 Sampdoria
Spal 14:00 Torino
Udinese 14:00 Fiorentina
Roma 19:30 AC Milan

Sunday 10th February

AC Milan 14:00 Cagliari
Atalanta 14:00 Spal
Bologna 14:00 Genoa
Chievo 14:00 Roma
Fiorentina 14:00 Napoli
Lazio 14:00 Empoli
Parma 14:00 Inter Milan
Sampdoria 14:00 Frosinone
Sassuolo 14:00 Juventus
Torino 14:00 Udinese

Sunday 17th February

Atalanta 14:00 AC Milan
Cagliari 14:00 Parma
Empoli 14:00 Sassuolo
Genoa 14:00 Lazio
Inter Milan 14:00 Sampdoria
Juventus 14:00 Frosinone
Napoli 14:00 Torino
Roma 14:00 Bologna
Spal 14:00 Fiorentina
Udinese 14:00 Chievo

Sunday 24th February

AC Milan 14:00 Empoli
Bologna 14:00 Juventus
Chievo 14:00 Genoa
Fiorentina 14:00 Inter Milan
Frosinone 14:00 Roma
Lazio 14:00 Udinese
Parma 14:00 Napoli
Sampdoria 14:00 Cagliari
Sassuolo 14:00 Spal
Torino 14:00 Atalanta

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March
AC Milan 14:00 Sassuolo
Atalanta 14:00 Fiorentina
Cagliari 14:00 Inter Milan
Empoli 14:00 Parma
Genoa 14:00 Frosinone
Lazio 14:00 Roma
Spal 14:00 Sampdoria
Torino 14:00 Chievo
Udinese 14:00 Bologna
Napoli 19:30 Juventus

Sunday 10th March

Bologna 14:00 Cagliari
Chievo 14:00 AC Milan
Fiorentina 14:00 Lazio
Frosinone 14:00 Torino
Inter Milan 14:00 Spal
Juventus 14:00 Udinese
Parma 14:00 Genoa
Roma 14:00 Empoli
Sampdoria 14:00 Atalanta
Sassuolo 14:00 Napoli

Sunday 17th March

Atalanta 14:00 Chievo
Cagliari 14:00 Fiorentina
Empoli 14:00 Frosinone
Genoa 14:00 Juventus
Lazio 14:00 Parma
Napoli 14:00 Udinese
Sassuolo 14:00 Sampdoria
Spal 14:00 Roma
Torino 14:00 Bologna
AC Milan 19:30 Inter Milan

Sunday 31st March

Bologna 14:00 Sassuolo
Chievo 14:00 Cagliari
Fiorentina 14:00 Torino
Frosinone 14:00 Spal
Inter Milan 14:00 Lazio
Juventus 14:00 Empoli
Parma 14:00 Atalanta
Sampdoria 14:00 AC Milan
Udinese 14:00 Genoa
Roma 19:30 Napoli

April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April
AC Milan 19:30 Udinese
Atalanta 19:30 Bologna
Cagliari 19:30 Juventus
Empoli 19:30 Napoli
Frosinone 19:30 Parma
Genoa 19:30 Inter Milan
Roma 19:30 Fiorentina
Sassuolo 19:30 Chievo
Spal 19:30 Lazio
Torino 19:30 Sampdoria

Sunday 7th April

Bologna 14:00 Chievo
Cagliari 14:00 Spal
Fiorentina 14:00 Frosinone
Inter Milan 14:00 Atalanta
Lazio 14:00 Sassuolo
Napoli 14:00 Genoa
Parma 14:00 Torino
Sampdoria 14:00 Roma
Udinese 14:00 Empoli
Juventus 19:30 AC Milan

Sunday 14th April

AC Milan 14:00 Lazio
Atalanta 14:00 Empoli
Chievo 14:00 Napoli
Fiorentina 14:00 Bologna
Frosinone 14:00 Inter Milan
Roma 14:00 Udinese
Sampdoria 14:00 Genoa
Sassuolo 14:00 Parma
Spal 14:00 Juventus
Torino 14:00 Cagliari

Saturday 20th April

Bologna 14:00 Sampdoria
Cagliari 14:00 Frosinone
Empoli 14:00 Spal
Genoa 14:00 Torino
Juventus 14:00 Fiorentina
Lazio 14:00 Chievo
Napoli 14:00 Atalanta
Parma 14:00 AC Milan
Udinese 14:00 Sassuolo
Inter Milan 19:30 Roma
Saturday 27th April
Inter Milan 19:30 Juventus

Sunday 28th April

Atalanta 14:00 Udinese
Bologna 14:00 Empoli
Chievo 14:00 Parma
Fiorentina 14:00 Sassuolo
Frosinone 14:00 Napoli
Roma 14:00 Cagliari
Sampdoria 14:00 Lazio
Spal 14:00 Genoa
Torino 14:00 AC Milan
May 2019

Sunday 5th May

AC Milan 14:00 Bologna
Chievo 14:00 Spal
Empoli 14:00 Fiorentina
Genoa 14:00 Roma
Juventus 14:00 Torino
Lazio 14:00 Atalanta
Napoli 14:00 Cagliari
Parma 14:00 Sampdoria
Sassuolo 14:00 Frosinone
Udinese 14:00 Inter Milan

Sunday 12th May

Atalanta 14:00 Genoa
Bologna 14:00 Parma
Cagliari 14:00 Lazio
Fiorentina 14:00 AC Milan
Frosinone 14:00 Udinese
Inter Milan 14:00 Chievo
Sampdoria 14:00 Empoli
Spal 14:00 Napoli
Torino 14:00 Sassuolo
Roma 19:30 Juventus

Sunday 19th May

AC Milan 14:00 Frosinone
Chievo 14:00 Sampdoria
Empoli 14:00 Torino
Genoa 14:00 Cagliari
Juventus 14:00 Atalanta
Lazio 14:00 Bologna
Parma 14:00 Fiorentina
Sassuolo 14:00 Roma
Udinese 14:00 Spal
Napoli 19:30 Inter Milan

Sunday 26th May

Atalanta 14:00 Sassuolo
Bologna 14:00 Napoli
Cagliari 14:00 Udinese
Fiorentina 14:00 Genoa
Frosinone 14:00 Chievo
Inter Milan 14:00 Empoli
Roma 14:00 Parma
Sampdoria 14:00 Juventus
Spal 14:00 AC Milan
Torino 14:00 Lazio

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest